Pastoral Council

The parish pastoral council brings together pastor and parishioners to share ideas, offer suggestions and jointly build the parish into a living Christian community. Members are elected by the parishioners of St. Anne to serve for 3 years and are responsible for assisting in the development of a parish vision, and to discuss ongoing projects and goals for the parish. They meet quarterly or more often if necessary to fit the needs of the community.

Dr. Michael Woodruff
(337) 857-5634

Audrey Vincent
(337) 856-7392

Stevie Schwartzenburg
(337) 856-5592

Virginia Rabalais
(337) 856-6272

James Miguez
(337) 849-3708

James J.C. Gallet
(337) 856-5122

Barbe English
(337) 856-6413

Jeanette Broussard
(337) 856-5069 

Stephanie Thibeaux
(337) 837-5916

Louis Duhon

Steve Viguerie
(337) 856-6930

Contact Information

NameComing Soon
EmailComing Soon
PhoneComing Soon